SERVICE

4.5

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

148 ratings and 90 comments received in the last 90 days.

13 June 2024

The car was delivered at the expected date and Jordan took us through the process impeccably and took time to explain everything.

11 June 2024

It seemed fine,

10 June 2024

Friendly, courteous and not too pushy

03 June 2024

Our sales executive Lee was brilliant. He was extremely knowledgeable about the new shape mini countryman that we have purchased. He could answer absolutely anything we asked him and he really took his time at handover to go through everything.

29 May 2024

Nothing was a problem for all the "can do" Staff from senior Manager to Sales Executive

25 May 2024

Excellent in every respect from the first visit to actually picking the car up .

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

24 May 2024

The sales represantative was great.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your Five Star rating. It is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

27 April 2024

Well there were sofrware glitches on the car but the team were excellent at responding and helping resolve

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars, it is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

26 April 2024

Friendly professional welcome

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided by the team as 10/10. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

26 April 2024

Lee was very knowledgeable about the cars and listened to what I required. He kept me up to date about when the car would be ready.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided by Lee 10/10. I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. We wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

13 June 2024

The care taken of me by the excellent staff.Beth who dealt with me was utterly charming and went the extra mile for me

13 June 2024

Staff were helpful, and were efficient and polite.

13 June 2024

Made whole experience pleasing.

11 June 2024

Easy to book. Great comms. Thanks Chloe and Beth

09 June 2024

Overall easy and efficient

09 June 2024

Car wasn't booked in to service department, turned up unexpectedly at showroom opening as charger door on electric mini wouldnt open. Staff fitted the car in on the day and had replacement charger door fitted with car ready for pick up that evening.

08 June 2024

Outstanding

07 June 2024

Again all due to the customer service provided by Beth

05 June 2024

Service completed on time and car professionally cleaned.

04 June 2024

Good service & well looked after

#