SERVICE

4.5

NEW CAR SALES

4.5

102 ratings and 72 comments received in the last 90 days.

18 January 2024

I could find no fault with the service given

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars, it is much appreciated. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Customer service was very good.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased you were happy with the service provided during the purchase of your new MINI. We wish you many happy motoring miles. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Very pleased, Atlanta was very helpful.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased Atlanta looked after you so well. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. David Stuart - Head of Business

05 January 2024

Professionalism of the staff

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided by the team at Lloyd MINI as 10/10. We wish you many happy motoring miles. David Stuart - Head of Business

04 January 2024

Frequent updates on delivey schedule

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service provided as 10/10. I am pleased the team kept you fully updated on the delivery schedule for your new MINI. David Stuart - Head of Business

04 January 2024

All staff very pleasant and professional especially Ian burrows

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased Ian looked after you so well. I know he will be delighted with his personal mention. David Stuart - Head of Business

19 December 2023

Atlanta was awesome, kept me up to date on delivery progress, and when I came to collect my car she was amazing and the whole thing was really excitinf

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased Atlanta looked after you so well and kept you fully updated on the delivery progress. I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

19 December 2023

Actually wanted to buy the car in June not delivered until December. Different salesperson during that Time. My trade in devalued during that time but there was no conversation about how I wanted to pay for the shortfall. I didn't feel that the cust

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your trade in value devalued whilst waiting for your new MINI, I know our MINI Brand Manager has made contact with you to discuss this. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

14 December 2023

No issues arose that were not addressed.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars, it really is much appreciated. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

02 December 2023

Always happy to help

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from the team as 10/10, it really is much appreciated and we wish you many happy motoring miles. Regards, David Stuart - Head of Business

19 January 2024

Everything good

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. We look forward to seeing you in the future. David Stuart - Head of Business

18 January 2024

There was easily accessible parking, the staff were extremely welcoming and efficient. I was able to sit in the comfortable waiting area in the showroom and there were pastries, hot and cold drinks available. My car was washed and clean too!

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your positive feedback and Five Star rating. I am pleased you were able to enjoy the complimentary refreshments and pastries whilst you waited. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. David Stuart - Head of Business

18 January 2024

Tyre replaced and car cleaned quick service

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. I am pleased the tyre was replaced and you were happy with the complimentary Wash and Vacuum. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and the job was done as required.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for your Five Star rating and positive comments. I am happy you found the team pleasant and helpful and that all work was comp0leted to your satisfaction. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Nicole was extremely helpful in keeping me up to date with my repair. She also made recommendations for me to follow up following repair due to the nature of the damage (something I would not have thought to do and this has had a very positive result

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from Nicole as 10/10, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Very helpful and professional

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. I am pleased you found the team to be professional and helpful during your visit. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Very helpful staff

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. We look forward to seeing you in the future. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

As before. Great service and clear communication

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received as 10/10. I am pleased your visit went well. David Stuart - Head of Business

17 January 2024

Sophie was helpful and pleasant which made the experience positive

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars and rating the service received from Sophie as 10/10, I know she will be delighted with her personal mention. David Stuart - Head of Business

15 January 2024

I have always found them reliable.

Response from Lloyd Newcastle

Thank you for providing us with Five Stars, I am pleased you always find the team to be reliable. David Stuart - Head of Business

#