Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

Service staff brusque. Was told my mini had had a brake fluid under the new service when I questioned this as it had not been documented, was told it had been claimed so it must have been done. This just meant my service pack had been used in error

10 June 2019

service

5

i was treated very well with up most respect

09 June 2019

service

5

Nothing to improve

07 June 2019

service

5

very courteous, excellent service thank you

05 June 2019

sales

5

good service always kept updated

04 June 2019

service

3

My car is Three & a half years old and has only just reached 34000 miles. In my services the front brake pads have been replaced twice, and the rear pads once. Are these additional cost down to poor quality?

04 June 2019

sales

5

Same question 1 plus very pleased with regular updates about progress of build and the handover of the new car.

03 June 2019

service

5

The person who attended to me, Kayleigh, was excellent

03 June 2019

service

5

Timely mot and excellent service

31 May 2019

service

5

Good value

28 May 2019

service

5

Great service from Phil Atkinson, a knowledgeable friendly advisor.

28 May 2019

service

4

It was completely painless plenty of coffee on tap.

27 May 2019

service

5

I was well looked after. You get what you pay for. Kayleigh went out of her way to look after me. 5 stars.

27 May 2019

service

5

Perhaps not as slick as Mercedes service dept/showroom but did all that was needed.

27 May 2019

service

5

Car was booked in and work completed within the time I said I had available.

27 May 2019

service

4

I cannot give the top rating because I discovered the car had 2 access plates underneath the engine that had not been closed up. I had to crawl under the car and do this myself rather than have the inconvenience of booking another appointment.

25 May 2019

service

5

As always, polite, friendly, efficient

22 May 2019

service

5

As noted above. Always delighted with service from Lloyd

22 May 2019

service

5

carried out the work agreed in a swift time scale.

20 May 2019

service

4.5

It would have been helpful if they'd rung to say when the car was ready instead of texting me when we have no mobile reception here. I had to ring them to find out.

20 May 2019

service

5

Great service and even got us a taxi to take us into the centre of Newcastle ??

18 May 2019

service

5

Have been very happy with Lloyd since I bought the car.

17 May 2019

service

5

Because I was 'completely' satisfied' with the service.

17 May 2019

service

5

No problems as stated above and transport available so that I did not have to wait around and car ready on time.

13 May 2019

service

4.5

I have nothing but praise for Kayleigh on the Service Desk. A pleasant and knowledgeable young lady who sorted both an MOT and service for me. I would add that the two previous girls I spoke to gave me conflicting and actually wrong information

12 May 2019

service

4

A little pricey. But a job well done

09 May 2019

service

3

Called in for service car not due for nine months staff did apologies

06 May 2019

service

5

The car was repaired a courtesy car supplied and a service carried out

06 May 2019

service

5

Carried out efficiently and everything explained

28 April 2019

service

4

Service plan included so no cost would possibly use independent next time due to inflated service prices

28 April 2019

service

5

As above

26 April 2019

service

5

Sorted my problem out quickly free of charge

25 April 2019

service

4

Ease of experience

25 April 2019

sales

5

Nothing was a bother to Glen the salesman.

22 April 2019

service

5

The service did everything we expected of them in the nicest possible way nothing is too much trouble and they are so nice

21 April 2019

service

3

The service staff were great. Not sure what everyone else does as they walk about.

19 April 2019

service

4

Very helpful service staff. Transport promptly provided to and from home. Unfortunately the video of the car being serviced didn't work.

18 April 2019

service

5

Video of feedback

18 April 2019

service

5

Phil and Kayleigh go out of their way to make sure you are welcomed and valued.

18 April 2019

sales

5

Got everything I wanted in my new mini!

18 April 2019

sales

4

Very satisfied. There was a lack of comma for a while regarding status of the car and then a flurry of activity at the pickup time but again, other than that very good indeed

17 April 2019

service

5

Nothing is too much trouble

17 April 2019

service

5

Sorted me out very quickly

15 April 2019

service

5

Work undertaken and completed within time frame

14 April 2019

service

5

Courteous and professional staff

11 April 2019

sales

5

Every body at Lloyd's mini Newcastle where very happy to help

11 April 2019

service

4.5

Staff are polite, friendly and helpful

11 April 2019

sales

2

Still haven't took delivery of the car !

10 April 2019

sales

5

BRILLIANT SALES STAFF INC - CHRIS WOOD AND TRAINEEE SALES IAN

09 April 2019

service

5

started investigations straight away & kept up to date. Car repair completed on the day I needed to travel home

09 April 2019