Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Polite service non pushy and very helpful.

16 March 2020

service

5

Very helpful staff.

14 March 2020

service

5

Drop off and collection all smooth

13 March 2020

sales

5

Excellent service from the mini salesperson Lee White

13 March 2020

service

4

Alway love the new car experience, love the showroom

13 March 2020

sales

5

I received excellent customer service from beginning to end by Ryan. He made sure the whole process was very easy for me and I was getting exactly what I wanted without any pushy sales.

11 March 2020

service

5

I have had a few issues over past 3 months and they have been very obliging and addressed the problem promptly

10 March 2020

service

5

Very professional friendly service

09 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service, friendly staff and nothing is a bother to them

06 March 2020

service

5

Very friendly and professional

05 March 2020

sales

5

Ryan White worked tirelessly to help at every stage.

04 March 2020

service

4

Helpful friendly staff .

03 March 2020

sales

5

The whole team at MINI in Newcastle went above and beyond to help me. They were also great with my family and my little boy was made to be part of the whole process and wasn't ignored, which he greatly appreciated.

02 March 2020

service

5

I was kept informed of what was needed and personal touch like calling to ask if I need collecting from work

02 March 2020

service

5

Staff & Service always excellent

01 March 2020

service

4

Friendly efficient service

01 March 2020

sales

5

The sales person was so informative, and was able to explain all the little things so well.

28 February 2020

service

5

My car was sorted within the time frame given and returned clean and tidy

27 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service from the staff and especially liked the video report.

26 February 2020

sales

5

Had a wonderful experience staff are fantastic

23 February 2020

service

5

Very polite service; efficient and professional.

23 February 2020

service

1

The car service itself was fine but the customer service abysmal.

23 February 2020

service

5

All work explained and done to a high standard

22 February 2020

service

5

Arranged a courtesy car & kept me up to date with regular phone calls ??

22 February 2020

service

5

Courteous staff who explained all that needed to be explained.

22 February 2020

sales

5

Nicole was a first class salesperson, and very diligent with answering my several email queries.

21 February 2020

service

2

Several issues from taking my car in for 1st service did not feel a valued customer, car inside had not been properly cleaned, lack of communication with returning to pick up car.

18 February 2020

sales

4

No complaints

18 February 2020

service

5

Used them for years always helpful

16 February 2020

sales

1

The sales was rushed by the dealer, incomplete paper work, car registered incorrectly and when I went to pick it up it up I had to have a courtesy car as it would have been illegal to drive - I could go on!

14 February 2020

service

5

Addressed all of the issues I had with the car. We really appreciated being taken into town and collected when our car was ready.Friendly and approachable member of staff

09 February 2020

service

5

Repair on warranty, excellent job, even washed the car and cleaned inside. Delighted.

09 February 2020

service

5

The young lady on reception was so very friendly and helpful. Also car ready fairly quickly. Car was beautifully clean when picked up.

07 February 2020

service

5

Professional knowledgeable staff.

05 February 2020

service

5

Clear advice.

03 February 2020

service

4

Quick and easy

03 February 2020

service

5

Couldn't have been better. Thanks.

03 February 2020

service

4

Very good service. Met my needs. Wouldn't hVe minded to ask a few questions but felt a tiny bit rushed

03 February 2020

service

5

Technician was brilliant explaining faults and remedies

01 February 2020

service

4

Service fine

30 January 2020

service

5

Again I can't stress highly enough of Phil in the servicing department going above duty to insure excellent customer service.

28 January 2020

service

5

hbqrcbnuivboubvinwiuenvienvibwrelv;neuiqvbnnrninlique

27 January 2020

service

5

Pleasant, efficient and timely service

27 January 2020

service

5

Superb service

26 January 2020

service

1

Very pushy, rude at times

22 January 2020

service

3

I was quoted £225 then when I arrived £272 as my car was two years old it needed an air in service - this was known at the time of booking. I was told it would be an hour to an hour and 15 mins and when I arrived it was longer. Brake pads ??

22 January 2020

service

5

Walk round vehicle on collection and follow up action was clearly explained and nothing was too much trouble.

20 January 2020

service

4

kept well informed about the repair required

20 January 2020

service

2

As above, think they rushed it and didn't deal with it as before. Expensive

20 January 2020

sales

5

As ever looked after me extremely well

20 January 2020