Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Tell you what you need, no messing around

13 September 2021

service

5

All very efficient!

13 September 2021

service

5

Friendly, helpful service from all at Mini

13 September 2021

service

5

Excellent service

13 September 2021

service

5

I do not have possible reason to give less than 5 stars

11 September 2021

service

5

One anomaly with brake pad measurements but garage rectified re inspecting free of charge

08 September 2021

service

5

Speedy process

07 September 2021

service

4

Good checking service.

06 September 2021

service

5

My car was fixed very quickly

05 September 2021

service

5

Very efficient ready at the agreed time

05 September 2021

service

5

Excellent service assistance

04 September 2021

service

5

Courtesy of staff,comfortable seating whilst waiting and coffee/tea available.Car nicely valeted so everything in order.

04 September 2021

service

5

My car drives extremely well post service/repairs. The drive belt was also replaced. The cost was appropriate to the work fone

03 September 2021

service

5

All went very smoothly

02 September 2021

service

5

Very easy service and helpful

02 September 2021

service

5

Speedy service staff friendly

29 August 2021

service

5

Very satisfied

28 August 2021

service

5

Good service

26 August 2021

service

5

Reception staff are excellent professional but friendly I was told how much my repair was going to be and the time it would take Collected my mini and it was beautifully cleaned

25 August 2021

service

5

Straight forward service, as always a very positive experience dealing with Lloyd mini Newcastle.

23 August 2021

service

5

Ian Burrows is fantastic ????????????

23 August 2021

service

4

Accommodating in all aspects

22 August 2021

service

5

Top quality well located facility with welcoming knowledgeable staff

20 August 2021

service

5

Fast service

19 August 2021

service

5

Very satisfied

19 August 2021

service

4

it was easy and on time

19 August 2021

service

5

The work required was done to get rid of a rattle that was irritating

15 August 2021

service

5

My service was spot on, very professional and informative.

14 August 2021

service

5

The team where helpful and the service completed as we sdvised

13 August 2021

service

5

Lois was very friendly and answered my questions to her best knowledge and abilities.

12 August 2021

service

5

Job completed well. Kept updated by service tram and when I asked to pick up car the next day there was no problem.

11 August 2021

service

5

Completely satisfied with the free mini service and customer service.

11 August 2021

service

5

booked in over phone. helpful staff

08 August 2021

service

5

Perfect customer care and service

08 August 2021

service

5

Really lovely staff and an easy process from start to finish. Ellie was fab.

07 August 2021

sales

5

Everything went smoothly and quickly.

05 August 2021

service

5

They sorted my car quickly, efficiently and free of charge.

01 August 2021

service

5

Excellent service from Lloyds of Newcastle, booked vehicle in for a service and was given a number of options of how we could have the service carried out. We opted for the vehicle to be collected. Totally hassle free. Excellent service..

30 July 2021

service

5

From booking to picking up the car kept informed and explained everything completed in line with the invoice

27 July 2021

service

5

I would definitely come back it was spot on

24 July 2021

service

5

I had a problem with the service plan and they listened to my query and sorted it

22 July 2021

service

5

Very speedy service

19 July 2021

service

3.5

Always see to everything and let me know all along the way what is being done with my car etc

19 July 2021

service

5

No complaints at all. Everything went smoothly.

17 July 2021

service

5

Very happy, done in a timely fashion, and cad washed and hoovered

13 July 2021

service

5

Wonderful experience

13 July 2021

sales

4

Fast efficient service.

12 July 2021

service

5

Very prompt service and again every was perfect

11 July 2021

service

5

Carried out extremely professionally

11 July 2021

service

5

Couldn't ask for anything better , very professional

11 July 2021